Other Venues

> What's On?

 

Other Venues

What's On?

 [1] 2next page


Proof

Proof

Presented by Reading Rep

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: All tickets are now only available directly through Reading Rep. Please call 01183 750 280. or, subject to availability, tickets on the door.     Monday 7th April to Saturday 19th April, 7.30pm Sat 12th, Fri 18th and Sat 19th, 2.30pm Matinees

Comedy & Curry

Comedy and Curry @ The Olympia

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Friday 25 April, doors 7pm, curry served at 7.30pm, last admission at 8pm.

Rock

ARE YOU LISTENING? Festival

A one day multi-venue music event in aid of Reading Mencap presented by Black & White Music 110-117 Friar St, Reading, West Berkshire RG1 1EP

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 26 April, from 2pm in various town centre venues

Reading Contemporary Art Fair

Reading Contemporary Art Fair

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 26th April 2014 10am-6pm  Sunday 27th April 2014 10am-5pm

Not About Heroes

Lady Windermere's Fan

Venue: Progress Theatre

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 24 - Saturday 26 April & Monday 28 April - Saturday 3 May, 7.45pm

Carnival Dinner

Spring Carnival Dinner & Dance

at The Olympia Ballroom, Shehnai.

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Sunday 4 May, from 7pm

Louis Moholo-Moholo/Alexander Hawkins Quartet

Jazz at Progress: Louis Moholo-Moholo/Alexander Hawkins Quartet

Venue: Progress Theatre

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Friday 9 May, 7.30pm

Comedy & Curry

Comedy and Curry @ The Olympia

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Friday 23 May doors 7pm, curry served at 7.30pm, last admission at 8pm.

Not About Heroes

Not About Heroes

Venue: Progress Theatre

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Monday 26 - Saturday 31 May, 7.45pm

Michelson Morley

Jazz at Progress: Michelson Morley

Venue: Progress Theatre

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Friday 6 June, 7.30pm

Comedy & Curry

Comedy and Curry @ The Olympia

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Friday 20 June, doors 7pm, curry served at 7.30pm, last admission at 8pm.

God of Carnage

God of Carnage

Venue: Progress Theatre

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Monday 23 - Saturday 28 June, 7.45pm

Standard Miles: Simon Spillett Quintet

Jazz at Progress: Standard Miles: Simon Spillett Quintet

Venue: Progress Theatre

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 3 July, 7.30pm

Third Rail

Third Rail

Venue: Thames Promenade, Richfield Avenue, Reading RG1 8EQ

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 5 July, 12noon - 10pm

WOMAD

WOMAD Weekend Spa Tickets

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 24 - Sunday 27 July


 [1] 2next page

top