Other Venues

> What's On?

 

Other Venues

What's On?

 [1] 2next page


Comedy and Curry: February 2015

Comedy and Curry: April 2015

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Friday 24 April, doors 7pm, curry served at 7.30pm, last admission at 8pm

Full Stop

FULL STOP

A free open air theatre show for families set in a bus stop, Market Place, Reading.

Venue: Other Venues

Dates:  Saturday 9 May, 12.30pm, 2.30pm & 4.30pm; Sunday 10 May 11.30am, 1pm & 3pm

The Prodigy

The Prodigy

Venue: Rivermead, Richfield Avenue, Reading, RG1 8EQ

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Monday 11 May, Doors 7pm, Show time TBC

Aldworth Philharmonic Orchestra

Reading Summer Proms

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 16 May, 7.30pm

Reading Symphony Orchestra Children's Concert

Reading Summer Proms

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Sunday 17 May, 3.30pm

Comedy and Curry

Comedy and Curry: May 2015

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Friday 29 May, doors 7pm, curry served at 7.30pm, last admission 8pm

Woodley Concert Band Charity Summer Concert

Reading Summer Proms

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 6 June, 7.30pm

Wokingham Choral Society

Reading Summer Proms

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 13 June, 7.30pm

Reading Phoenix Choir

Reading Summer Proms

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 13 June, 7.30pm

Reading Symphony Orchestra

Reading Summer Proms

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 20 June, 7.30pm

WOMAD

Weekend Ticket

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 23 - Sunday 26 July

WOMAD

WOMAD SN16 Resident Ticket

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 23 - Sunday 26 July

WOMAD

Disabled Weekend Ticket

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 23 - Sunday 26 July

WOMAD

WOMAD Teenage Weekend Ticket

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 23 - Sunday 26 July

WOMAD

WOMAD Child Ticket

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 23 - Sunday 26 July


 [1] 2next page

top