South Street

> What's On?

 

South Street

What's On?

 [1] 234next page


Colour of Fruit

An Incident At The Border by Kieran Lynn

Presented by Colour of Fruit Productions

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tue 21, Wed 22, Tue 28 & Wed 29 April, 7.45pm

Off the Block #4

Off the Block #4

presented by Reading Between the Lines Theatre Company

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 1 May, 7.30pm

Folk

Megan Henwood + Support

BBC Award winning songwriter tours with her new album 'Head Heart Hand'

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 2 May, doors 7pm

Strange Wild Song

Rhum & Clay present A Strange Wild Song

Second World War drama presented in association with house

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tuesday 5 May, 8pm

Liam Williams

Liam Williams: Capitalism

Edinburgh Comedy Award nominated show.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 6 May, 8pm

Full Stop

FULL STOP

A free open air theatre show for families set in a bus stop, Market Place, Reading.

Venue: South Street

Dates:  Saturday 9 May, 12.30pm, 2.30pm & 4.30pm; Sunday 10 May 11.30am, 1pm & 3pm

The Ted Bundy Project

The Ted Bundy Project by Greg Wohead

A return to South Street for the maker of 'Hurtling' & 'The Many Apologies of Pecos Bill'

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 14 May, 8pm

Poetry

Poets' Cafe - Joe Duggan

Monthly poetry night hosted by A F Harrold

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 15 May, doors 8pm

Rob Deering

Scoundrels Comedy Club - May

Rob Deering + more

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 15 May, 8pm

Robert Newman

Robert Newman's Entirely Accurate A-Z of Philosophy

Follow up to the acclaimed 'Robert Newman's New Theory of Evolution'.

Venue: South Street

Dates:  Saturday 16 May, 8pm

Suhail Yusuf Khan

YORKSTON / THORNE / KHAN + support from Laura Moody

International collaboration between Scottish folkie James Yorkston, Bassist Jon Thorne & Indian sarangi player Suhail Yusuf Khan

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 20 May, 8pm

Blues

Thirdsday Blues - Giles Hedley and the Aviators

Monthly Blues Night.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 21 May, doors 8pm

Eric Chenaux

Eric Chenaux + support

Acclaimed Canadian guitarist and singer-songwriter

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 23 May, doors 8pm

Comedy

Paul Foot: Hovercraft Symphony in Gammon #Major

Sold Out!

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 28 May, 8pm

Tribute

Whole Lotta Led

A tribute to Led Zeppelin

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 29 May, doors 7.30pm


 [1] 234next page

top