South Street

> What's On?

 

South Street

What's On?

 [1] 234next page


Blues Rock

Larry Miller

Larry Miller brings his unique showmanship back to South Street this autumn!

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 22 November, doors 8pm

Music

Darklands - November

Club night playing post-punk, fuzz, C86, Goth, Electronic, Indie pop and Industrial.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 29 November, 8pm

Toot - Be Here Now

Toot - Be Here Now

New theatre show from the creators of 'Ten out of Ten'

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 4 December, 8pm

Sweet Baboo

Sweet Baboo & The Pictish Trail

Co-Headline Christmas Tour from Moshi Moshi lablemates + 'Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut'

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 5 December, 8pm

Spiro

Spiro

'This is soulful music, passionate music and I love it.' Peter Gabriel

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 5 December, 8pm

Comedy

Andy Zaltzman - Satirist For Hire

The British-based half of the global hit topical podcast The Bugle.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 6 December, 8pm

Folk

Michael Chapman & James Blackshaw

Double header UK tour with two acclaimed guitarists + support from Sun Skeletons.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tuesday 9 December, 8pm

Skeptics

The Z List Dead List

With comedian Iszi Lawrence

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 10 December, 8pm

Reading Fringe

Reading Fringe Festival and Out of the Box Productions present ‘It’s A Wonderful Life: A Radio Play’

by Antony E. Palermo.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 11 December, doors open at 7pm; show at 7.45pm

Tribute

Floydian Doors

Tribute to the Doors and Pink Floyd

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 12 December, doors 8pm

Atlantic waves

Atlantic Waves presents an evening of Americana, Psychedelia & Blues

TAIL FEATHER + POOR MICHAEL + ABELANA + LA TRAPPISTINE

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 12 December, 8pm

Elvis McGonagall

A.F.Harrold & Elvis McGonagall: Talk on the Bright Side

A rare opportunity to see two of this generation’s finest poetic talents waste your time live on stage!

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 13 December, 8pm

Comedy

Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model

Sold Out!

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 December, 8pm

Serious Blues

Thirdsday Blues - Serious Blues: Sam Kelly with Frankie Connolly & Andy Hodge

Monthly Blues Night

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 18 December, doors 8pm

Hootenanny

Readipop Christmas Hootenanny

Join in the Readipop festivities

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 19 December, doors 7.30pm


 [1] 234next page

top