South Street

> What's On?

 

South Street

What's On?

 [1] 234next page


Music

Darklands - March

Club night playing post-punk, fuzz, C86, Goth, Electronic, Indie pop and Industrial.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 28 March, 8pm

Tom Adams - Howl at the Moon

Tom Adams presents Howl at the Moon

Brand new theatrical-musical-comedy (with dancing!) from the maker of 'Lounge Gig' & 'Still Score'

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 1 April, 8pm

Ross Sutherland

Standby For Tape Back-Up

by Ross Sutherland

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 2 April, 8pm

The Boy Who Bit Picasso

The Boy Who Bit Picasso

presented by Untied Artists & Oxford Playhouse

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 4 April, 11.30am & 2pm

BTC

Let It Go - Easter Musical Theatre

Berkshire Theatre Company in association with Reading Between the Lines present

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tuesday 7 - Thursday 9 April, 10am - 1pm

Tuff Love

Tuff Love + Typical Hunks

Glaswegian hyper-infectious, fuzzed-up, lo-fi pop band.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 10 April, doors 8pm

1000 Ukes

Readipop present Festival of 1000 Ukes

With ViX & her MsChiefs, Ben Rouse + Many More!

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 11 April, doors 5.30pm

STAND

STAND

presented by Chris Goode & Company (Monkey Bars, Longwave) & Oxford Playhouse

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 15 April, 8pm

Poetry

Poets' Cafe - Dzifa Benson

Monthly poetry night hosted by A F Harrold

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 17 April, doors 8pm

Nick Helm

Scoundrels Comedy Club - April

Nick Helm + more

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 17 April, 8pm

Black & White Music

Are You Listening? Festival Reading

Black & White Music and Reading Mencap present

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 18 April, various start times

Reflections

An Evening with Dick Mills and Gagarin

Readipop present

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 23 April, doors 7pm

Confirmation

Confirmation by Chris Thorpe

Warwick Arts Centre and China Plate present

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 25 April, 8pm

Music

Darklands - April

Club night playing post-punk, fuzz, C86, Goth, Electronic, Indie pop and Industrial.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 25 April, 8pm

Colour of Fruit

An Incident At The Border by Kieran Lynn

Presented by Colour of Fruit Productions

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tue 21, Wed 22, Tue 28 & Wed 29 April, 7.45pm


 [1] 234next page

top