South Street

> What's On?

 

South Street

What's On?

 [1] 23456next page


Theale Green

Theale Green School presents The Odyssey

By Jonathan Shelley 

Venue: South Street

Dates:  Wednesday 8 July, 7pm

Coming Reading Or Not

Coming Ready Or Not

South Street Youth Theatre present 

Venue: South Street

Dates:  Tuesday 14 July, Wednesday 15 July, 7.30pm

Daniel Smith

Thirdsday Blues - Daniel Smith Blues and Boogie Band

Monthly Blues Night

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 16 July, doors 8pm

Poetry

Poets' Cafe - Kathleen Quinlan & David Olsen

Monthly poetry night hosted by A F Harrold

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 17 July, doors 8pm

Reading Fringe

Moulettes

Reading Fringe Festival Take Over

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 18 July, 9pm

Reading Fringe

Sh*t-faced Shakespeare

Reading Fringe Festival Take Over

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 18 July, 6pm

Hair Peace

Victoria Melody - Hair Peace

Edinburgh Preview from the maker of 'Northern Soul' & 'Major Tom'

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 22 July, 8pm

Patrick Kielty

Patrick Kielty: Help! (preview)

Edinburgh warm up for the familiar TV face.

Venue: South Street

Dates:  Thursday 23 July, 8pm

Hal Cruttenden

Scoundrels present Hal Cruttenden & Pierre Novellie (Edinburgh previews)

Double bill of Edinburgh comedy previews

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 24 July, 8pm

Music

Darklands - July

Club night playing post-punk, fuzz, C86, Goth, Electronic, Indie pop and Industrial.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 25 July, 8pm

Wail

Little Bulb - Wail

Work-in-progress performance of their new show, prior to the Edinburgh Fringe

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tuesday 28 July, 8pm

Rituals for Change

None of Us Is Yet a Robot - Rituals for Change

Edinburgh preview exploring gender & change

Venue: South Street

Dates:  Thursday 30 July, 8pm

Eternal Sunshines

Eternal Sunshines

 + support from singer/songwriters Jenny Bracey & Sally Lardner

Venue: South Street

Dates:  Saturday 1 August, 8pm

BTC

Musical Theatre Holiday Course

Presented by Berkshire Theatre Company & Reading Between The Lines 

Venue: South Street

Dates: Monday 10 - Thursday 13 August

Delta Ladies

Thirdsday Blues - The Delta Ladies

Monthly Blues Night

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 20 August, doors 8pm


 [1] 23456next page

top