South Street

> What's On?

 

South Street

What's On?

 [1] 234next page


Folk

Dave Swarbrick presents An Evening with Swarb

Due to unforeseen circumstances this event has been cancelled.  

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 24 April, 8pm

Comedy

Craig Campbell - Thrilling Mic Hunt!

Internationally acclaimed Canadian stand-up

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 25 April, 8pm

Rock

ARE YOU LISTENING? Festival

A one day multi-venue music event in aid of Reading Mencap presented by Black & White Music 110-117 Friar St, Reading, West Berkshire RG1 1EP

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 26 April, from 2pm in various town centre venues

Comedy

Matt Richardson - Hometown Hero Tour 2014

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 1 May, 8pm

Reading Between The Lines

Off The Block # 3

Presented by Reading Between The Lines

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 2 May, 7.30pm

Gym Party

Made in China - GYM PARTY

Acclaimed theatre show

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tuesday 6 May, 8pm

La Trappistine

Sub Productions presents La Trappistine + support

+ MindOfALion + Matt Maltese + Mo Evans + Urban Dynamic + Sam Mabbett + Rory Evans + Samara Geraghty (Ft. James Handcock)

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 7 May, doors 7pm

Kieran Goss

Kieran Goss

Irish singer-songwriter

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 8 May, 8pm

Folk

Belshazzar's Feast

With Paul Sartin & Paul Hutchinson

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 8 May, 8pm

Comedy

Sam Brady - Kindness

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 9 May, 8pm

Rock

Absolution

Award winning Modern Blues power trio.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 10 May, doors 8pm

Folk

Boo Hewerdine

Acclaimed songwriter & former frontman of '80s band The Bible - Last few tickets remaining!

Venue: South Street

Dates: Sunday 11 May, doors 7.45pm

Ben Marwood

Ben Marwood + Quiet Quiet Band + support

Reading's finest!

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tuesday 13 May, doors 8pm

Hauschka

Hauschka + support

Return for Düsseldorf-based pianist and composer.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 14 May, doors 8pm

Jeff Leach: FIT

Jeff Leach: FIT (work-in-progress)

“Never less than hilarious” Three Weeks

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 15 May, 8pm


 [1] 234next page

top