The Hexagon

> What's On?

 

The Hexagon

What's On

Web Analytics


Clicky

 [1] 2345next page


paul mertomn

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 29 May, 8pm

Elvis PAul Rouse

Elvis the Tribute Show with Paul Rouse

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 30 May, 8pm

ABBA Mania

ABBA Mania

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 4 June, 8pm

Ballet Boyz

Ballet Boyz

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 5 June, 7.30pm

Tree Fu

Tree Fu Tom

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 7 June, 1pm

The West End Men

The West End Men

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 11 June, 7.30pm

Milton Jones

Milton Jones and the Temple of Daft

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 12 & Saturday 13 June 2015, 8pm

Moog Ensemble

The Will Gregory Moog Ensemble

Goldfrapp's Will Gregory

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 14 June, 8pm

Freddy Kempf

Dresden Philharmonic

Classical Music Alive

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 19 June, 7.30pm

Real Vintage and Good Food Market

Real Vintage and Good Food Market

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 21 June, 11am - 4pm

overtones

The Overtones

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Tuesday 23 June, Doors 7pm, Showtime TBC

The Illegal Eagles

The Illegal Eagles

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 25 June, 7.30pm

Fame BTC

Fame: The Musical

Berkshire Theatre Company

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 27 June, 7.30pm Sunday 28 June, 3pm & 7pm

The Chicago Blues Brothers

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 3 July, 7.30pm

Jimmy Carr

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Extra Date Added

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Tuesday 7 July, 8pm 


 [1] 2345next page

top