The Hexagon

> What's On?

 

The Hexagon

What's On

 [1] 2345next page


Hot Flush

Hot Flush!

starring Lesley Joseph

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 17 April, 7.30pm

The Casualty

The Casualty - A Modern Easter Story

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 19 April, 7.30pm

Thank You For The Music

Thank You For The Music

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 26 April, 8pm

Solid

The Solid Silver 60's Show

Hear the classic hits performed by the original artists

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Tuesday 29 April, 8pm

English Chamber Orchestra

English Chamber Orchestra

Classical Music Alive

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 30 April, 7.30pm

Frank Skinner

Frank Skinner: Man In a Suit

Tickets on sale Friday 17 January!

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 1 May, 7.30pm

Science Museum Live

Science Museum Live:The Energy Show

Explosive family theatre for curious minds

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 2 May, 7pm & Saturday 3 May, 2pm & 7pm

Bananas in Pyjamas

Bananas in Pyjamas

B1 and B2 are back with a brand-new show

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 4 May, 1pm

The Red Shoes

The Red Shoes (U)

Part of the 'So Long Celluloid' Season...

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Tuesday 6 May, 7.30pm

Gravity

Gravity (12a)

Part of the 'So Long Celluloid' Season...

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 7 May, 7.30pm

Lego Movie

Lego Movie (U)

Part of the 'So Long Celluloid' Season...

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 8 May, 7.30pm

Tap Factory

Tap Factory

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 9 May, 7.30pm

American Superslam Wrestling

American Superslam Wrestling

American Wrestling is Back!

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 10 May, 6pm

carousel

Sainsbury Singers present: Carousel

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 14 - Saturday 17 May, 7.30pm. Saturday performance at 5pm

Taking Care of Elvis

Taking Care of Elvis: Starring Ben Portsmouth

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Tuesday 20 May, 7.30pm


 [1] 2345next page

top