The Hexagon

> What's On?

 

The Hexagon

What's On

Web Analytics


Clicky

 [1] 2345next page


Andreas Brantelid

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Classical Music Alive

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 19 April, 7.30pm

Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom

Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom

Live on stage

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 22 & Thursday 23 April Weds 1pm & 4pm, Thurs 10am & 1pm

Godspell in Concert

Godspell in Concert

The Broadway revival in concert 

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 24 April, 7.30pm

champions magic

Champions of Magic

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 25 April, 7.30pm

Simple Minds

Simple Minds

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 30 April, doors 7pm

Mary B;acl

Mary Black: The Last Call Tour

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 1 May, 7.30pm 

Tim Vine

Tim Vine

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 2 May, 8pm

Texas

Sharleen Spiteri and Texas

Sold Out

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 6 May 2015, doors 7pm

Emma Johnson

European Union Chamber Orchestra

Classical Music Alive

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 8 May, 7.30pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

A Night of Dirty Dancing

The Ultimate Tribute Show

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 9 May, 8pm

Sweet Charity

Sainsbury Singers present Sweet Charity

 Reading Summer Proms

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 13 - Saturday 16 May, 7.30pm

Voca People

The Voca People

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Tuesday 19 May, 7.30pm

Reg D Hunter

Reginald D Hunter

The Man Who Attempted To Do As Much As Much

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 20 May, 8pm

Solid Gold 70's

Solid Gold 70's

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 21 May, 7.30pm

Stewart Francis

Stewart Francis: Pun Gent

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 22 May 2015, 8pm


 [1] 2345next page

top