The Hexagon

> What's On?

 

The Hexagon

What's On

 [1] 23456next page


Has Reading Got Talent?

Has Reading Got Talent?

HRGT? now at The Hexagon 

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 30 July - Sunday 3 August

Starmaker Summer Show

Starmaker Summer Show

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 22 August, 6pm

Queen

The Queen Extravaganza

The Official QUEEN Tribute Produced by ROGER TAYLOR

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 5 September, doors 7.30pm

Justin Live

Justin Live

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 6 - Sunday 7 September, 11am & 3pm

joseph

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph returns!

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Tuesday 9 - Saturday 13 September, 7.30pm. 2.30pm matinees on Wed, Thurs, Fri. 1.30pm, 4.30pm & 7.30pm on Sat

Lisa Stansfield

Lisa Stansfield + special guests

On Sale Friday 21 Feb, 10am

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Monday 15 September, doors 7pm

The Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular

The Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 17 September, 7.30pm

RPO Test Drive the Classics

Classical Music Alive

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 20 September, 7.30pm

Reading Operatic Society presents: Oliver

Reading Operatic Society presents: Oliver

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 24 - Saturday 27 September, 7.30pm. Matinee at 2.30pm on Saturday.

Eva Cassiday

Over the Rainbow - The Eva Cassidy Story

Starring Nicole Faraday

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 28 September, 7.30pm

The West End Experience

The West End Experience

A Showcase of the Musicals

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Tuesday 30 September, 7.30pm

Simply Gershwin

Crazy for Gershwin

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 2 October, 7.30pm

Jethro 2014

Jethro

The Legend at Large

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 3 October, 7.30pm

Real Vintage and Good Food Market

Real Vintage and Good Food Market

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 4 October, 10am - 4pm

level 42

Level 42

Plus special guests

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 5 October, doors 7pm


 [1] 23456next page

top