The Hexagon

> What's On?

 

The Hexagon

What's On

 [1] 2345next page


johnny cash

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Man in Black is back...

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 28 January 2015, 7.30pm

Magical Mozart by Candlelight

Magical Mozart by Candlelight

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 29 January, 8pm

That'll Be The Day

That'll Be The Day

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 30 January, 7.30pm

ELO

The ELO Experience

 Mr Blue Sky Tour 'Back into the Blue'

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 31 January, 7.30pm 

Real Vintage and Good Food Market

Real Vintage and Good Food Market

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 1 February, 11am - 4pm

10c 2014

10cc + special guests

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 5th February 2015

La Traviata

La Traviata

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 6 February, 7.30pm

Brendan Cole

Brendan Cole: A Night To Remember

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 7 February, 7.30pm

Fascinating Aida

Fascinating Aida: Charm Offensive

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 8 February, 7.30pm

The Ghost Train

The Ghost Train

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 13 - Saturday 14 February, 7.30pm. Matinee Sat 2.30pm

Xuefei Yang

English Chamber Orchestra

Classical Music Alive

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 18 February, 7.30pm

Fabulettes

Supreme Fabulettes

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 19 February,8pm

Jasper

Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

A comedic double header

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 20 February, 7.30pm

Sing a long a Sound of Music

Sing a long a Sound of Music

Special 50th Anniversary Screening

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 21 February 2015, 7pm

Russian State Ballet

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

COPPELIA and SWAN LAKE

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 22 February, 2.30pm & Monday 23 February, 7.30pm


 [1] 2345next page

top