What's On

Events in Reading.

Showing events between 19 April 2014 and 19 April 2015

 [1] 234567891011next page

 [1] 234567891011next page

Date from:
Date from:
Date to:
Date to:








Sort By

Sort by:

 
RSS 2.0 What's On Feed
Reading at War Exhibition

Reading at War Exhibition

Running from 5 April...

Venue: Town Hall

Dates: Saturday 5 April 2014 - Friday 5 September 2014

Proof

Proof

Presented by Reading Rep

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: All tickets are now only available directly through Reading Rep. Please call 01183 750 280. or, subject to availability, tickets on the door.     Monday 7th April to Saturday 19th April, 7.30pm Sat 12th, Fri 18th and Sat 19th, 2.30pm Matinees

Sir Richard Bishop

Sir Richard Bishop + support

Ex-Sun City Girls guitarist and Drag City recording artist

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 19 April, 8pm

The Casualty

The Casualty - A Modern Easter Story

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 19 April, 7.30pm

Laetitia Sadier

Laetitia Sadier + The 3.1419 Wonders + Vienna Ditto

Stereolab singer plays with trio as part of UK tour presented by South Street & RiCH .

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednedsay 23 April, doors 8pm

Shakespeare Rattle & Roll

Shakespeare Rattle & Roll

Musical celebration of Shakespeare's verse on his 450th Birthday.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Wednesday 23 April, 8pm

Not About Heroes

Lady Windermere's Fan

Venue: Progress Theatre

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Thursday 24 - Saturday 26 April & Monday 28 April - Saturday 3 May, 7.45pm

Folk

Dave Swarbrick presents An Evening with Swarb

with special guest guitarist Jake Wilson & support from Said the Maiden

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 24 April, 8pm

Comedy

Craig Campbell - Thrilling Mic Hunt!

Internationally acclaimed Canadian stand-up

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 25 April, 8pm

Comedy & Curry

Comedy and Curry @ The Olympia

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Friday 25 April, doors 7pm, curry served at 7.30pm, last admission at 8pm.

Thank You For The Music

Thank You For The Music

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 26 April, 8pm

Rock

ARE YOU LISTENING? Festival

A one day multi-venue music event in aid of Reading Mencap presented by Black & White Music 110-117 Friar St, Reading, West Berkshire RG1 1EP

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 26 April, from 2pm in various town centre venues

Reading Contemporary Art Fair

Reading Contemporary Art Fair

Venue: Other Venues

Dates: Saturday 26th April 2014 10am-6pm  Sunday 27th April 2014 10am-5pm

Charity Piano Recital

Venue: Concert Hall

Dates: Saturday 26 April, 1pm

SPB

Reading Scottish Pipe Band

An afternoon of the finest Scottish Pipe Band music.

Venue: Concert Hall

Dates: Sunday 27 April, 3pm

top