What's On

Events in Reading.

Showing events between 27 January 2015 and 27 January 2016

 [1] 234567891011next page

 [1] 234567891011next page

Date from:
Date from:
Date to:
Date to:








Sort By

Sort by:

 
RSS 2.0 What's On Feed
Allen Seaby: Art and Nature

Allen Seaby: Art and Nature

Opens Saturday 11 October

Venue: Town Hall

Dates: Saturday 11 October 2014 - Sunday 22 March 2015

Beatroots

Beatroots & Readipop present Samba 101

Introduction to Brazilian percussion

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tuesday 27 January, doors 8pm

johnny cash

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Man in Black is back...

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Wednesday 28 January 2015, 7.30pm

Lloyd Langford

Lloyd Langford: Old Fashioned

Winner of a 2014 Radio Academy Award, Q.I & The Rhod Gilbert show regular.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 29 January, 8pm

Magical Mozart by Candlelight

Magical Mozart by Candlelight

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 29 January, 8pm

Simon & Garfunkel

Simon & Garfunkel - Through The Years

Performed by Bookends

Venue: South Street

Dates: Friday 30 January, 8pm

That'll Be The Day

That'll Be The Day

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Friday 30 January, 7.30pm

ELO

The ELO Experience

 Mr Blue Sky Tour 'Back into the Blue'

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Saturday 31 January, 7.30pm 

Southern Tenant Folk Union

Southern Tenant Folk Union

 Six piece all acoustic bluegrass band with banjo, mandolin, fiddle, double bass and harmony vocals.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 31 January, 8pm

Music

Darklands - January

Club night playing post-punk, fuzz, C86, Goth, Electronic, Indie pop and Industrial.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Saturday 31 January, 8pm

Real Vintage and Good Food Market

Real Vintage and Good Food Market

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Sunday 1 February, 11am - 4pm

Readipop

Readipop presents - Ukulele 101

Introductory ukulele workshop.

Venue: South Street

Dates: Tuesday 3 February, doors 7pm

False Lights

False Lights

New project from Jim Moray & Sam Carter, with electric guitars!

Venue: South Street

Dates: Thursday 5 February, doors 7.30pm, support on at 8pm.

10c 2014

10cc + special guests

Venue: The Hexagon

Dates: Thursday 5th February 2015

Boris Giltburg

Boris Giltburg, Piano

Classical Music Alive

Venue: Concert Hall

Dates: Friday 6 February, 7.30pm

top